.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }
 

Morzine Chalets

Morzine 2019-20 Availability

Summit Collection
Classic Collection
Week Commencing Bouquetin
Les Pierrys Du Bois
Petit Amis Roc Soleil La Musardiere
Sunday 15th December
£8,950 £795
£545 Please Enquire £495 £475
Sunday 22nd December
17,950 £1,495 Sold
£895 £795 Sold £745 Sold
Sunday 29th December
£24,950 On Hold £1,995 £1,095 Sold £995 Sold £945
Sunday 5th January £13,950 £1,095 £795 2 Rooms @ £725pp £695
Sunday 12th January Was £11,995
Now £9,950
Was £995
Now £895
Was £745
Now £695
Sold
Was £745
Now £695
Was £695 Now £645 Sold
Sunday 19th January £13,950 £995 £795 £745 £645
Sunday 26th January £14,950 On Hold £1,095 Sold Short Break Offer
Sun - Weds £495
£795 £695 Sold
Sunday 2nd February
£14,950 £1,245 £895 £795 £745 Sold
Sunday 9th February £20,950 Sold £1,595 £945 £895 £845
Sunday 16th February £24,950 On Hold £1,995 £1,175 Sold £1,095 Sold £945 Sold
Sunday 23rd February £15,950 £1,245 £895 £845
£795
Sunday 1st March £15,950 £1,245 £845 £845 £795
Sunday 8th March £15,950 £1,245 £895 Sold £845 £745
Sunday 15th March
£15,950 £1,245 £845 £795 £745
Sunday 22nd March £13,950 £1,095 £745 £745 £675
Sunday 29th March £15,950 £1,245 £845 £845 Sold £795
Sunday 5th April
£15,950 On Hold £1,295 £855 £845 £795
Sunday 12th April
£10,950 £895 £585 £535 £495

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.
Prices are per person based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room (where applicable).
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost