.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }

 

Meribel Chalets

2019-20 Availability

Week Commencing The Lightbowne
Sunday 8th December
£15,550 Sold
Sunday 15th December
£17,400 Sold
Sunday 22nd December
£32,185
Sunday 29th December
£45,000 Sold
Sunday 5th January
£27,000
Sunday 12th January £23,000 Sold
Sunday 19th January £27,000
Sunday 26th January £27,000
Sunday 2nd February
£30,000
Sunday 9th February £35,000
Sunday 16th February £45,000
Sunday 23rd February £35,000
Sunday 1st March £30,000
Sunday 8th March £27,000
Sunday 15th March
£23,000
Sunday 22nd March £23,000
Sunday 29th March
£27,000 Sold
Sunday 5th April
£23,000
Sunday 12th April
£15,000

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.
Prices are per person based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room (where applicable).
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost