.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }
 

Morzine Chalets

Summit Collection
Classic Collection
Classic Collection
Week Commencing Bouquetin
Les Pierrys Du Bois
Petit Amis Roc Soleil La Musardiere
Sunday 24th February Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 3rd March Fully Booked 4 Rooms Short Break Weds - Sun £495pp 1 Room
@ £795pp
Fully Booked Please Enquire Fully Booked
Sunday 10th March Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 17th March
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 24th March Fully Booked
£695 2 Rooms @ £645pp Short Break Offer 2 Rooms
Sun - Weds £325pp
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 31st March Fully Booked
Fully Booked 3 Rooms @ £695pp 2 Rooms @ £595pp Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 7th April
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked £545 2 Rooms Short Stay Sun - Weds @ £345pp £445
Sunday 14th April
4 Rooms @ £795pp Fully Booked Fully Booked £445 Fully Booked Fully Booked

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.

* denotes different dates for Chalet Bouquetin which will be running Wednesday to Wednesday, except for the week of Sunday 6th January, which is a short break from Tuesday 8th - Sunday 13th January
Prices are based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room.
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost