.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }
 

Morzine Chalets

Summit Collection
Classic Collection
Classic Collection
Week Commencing Bouquetin
Les Pierrys Du Bois
Petit Amis Roc Soleil La Musardiere
Sunday 20th January Fully Booked Short Break Offer Sun - Weds
£445pp
1 Room @ £595pp Fully Booked Fully Booked Short Break Offer
Sun - Weds £325pp
Sunday 27th January 1 Room @ £1,145pp Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 3rd February
Fully Booked
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 10th February Fully Booked Short Break Sun - Weds £495pp 2 Rooms @ £845pp Fully Booked Fully Booked 3 Rooms @ £645pp
Sunday 17th February Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 24th February Fully Booked Fully Booked 2 Rooms @ £795pp Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 3rd March Short Break Weds - Sun £8,962 6 Rooms Short Break Weds - Sun £795pp 1 Room
@ £795pp
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 10th March Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 17th March
Fully Booked £945 Fully Booked 1 Room @ £645pp Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 24th March Fully Booked
£945 3 Rooms @ £695pp Short Break Offer
Sun - Weds £325pp
Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sunday 31st March Fully Booked
Fully Booked 4 Rooms @ £795pp £595 Fully Booked £595
Sunday 7th April
Fully Booked Fully Booked Fully Booked £595 2 Rooms Short Stay Sun - Weds @ £345pp £595
Sunday 14th April
£10,950 Fully Booked Fully Booked £495 Fully Booked Fully Booked

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.

* denotes different dates for Chalet Bouquetin which will be running Wednesday to Wednesday, except for the week of Sunday 6th January, which is a short break from Tuesday 8th - Sunday 13th January
Prices are based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room.
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost