.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }

 

Meribel Chalets

Week Commencing The Lightbowne
Chalet Price
Saturday 8th December
Fully Booked
Sunday 9th December
-
Saturday 15th December
Fully Booked
Sunday 16th December
-
Saturday 22nd December
Fully Booked
Sunday 23rd December
-
Sunday 30th December
Fully Booked
Sunday 6th January
Fully Booked
Sunday 13th January Fully Booked
Sunday 20th January Fully Booked
Sunday 27th January Fully Booked
Sunday 3rd February
Fully Booked
Sunday 10th February £30,000
Sunday 17th February Fully Booked
Sunday 24th February £30,000
Sunday 3rd March £30,000
Sunday 10th March £27,000
Sunday 17th March
Fully Booked
Sunday 24th March £22,200
Sunday 31st March
Fully Booked
Sunday 7th April
Fully Booked
Sunday 14th April
£15,000
 

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.


Prices are based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room.
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost