.sqs-block-code{ text-align:center; }

PRICING AND AVAILABILITY (Prices are listed on a per person basis)

 
Winter 2017/2018
Meribel
Morzine
Summit Collection
Classic Collection
Week Commencing Aurora
Borealis Les Pierrys **NEW**
Du Bois
Petit Amis Roc Soleil La Musardiere
Flexible Arrival Dates from 8th December
£140pppn £140pppn £140pppn £75pppn £75pppn £75pppn £70pppn
Tuesday 19th - Tuesday 26th December
£1395
£1395
£895 £695 £645
N/A £595
Wednesday 20th - Wednesday 27th December
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£895 £695 N/A
N/A £595
Saturday 23rd - Saturday 30th December
N/A N/A £1295 £895
N/A
Fully Booked
£795
Tuesday 26th December - Tuesday 2nd January
N/A N/A £1395 £995 Fully Booked
Fully £845
Wednesday 27th - Wednesday 3rd January
£2295 N/A £1395 £995 N/A N/A £845
Saturday 30th December - Saturday 6th January / Sunday 7th January
£2495 / £2675
Fully Booked
£1495 / £1600
£1095 / £1200
N/A
£945 / £1015
£895 / £960
Tuesday 2nd - Sunday 7th January
Please Enquire
Fully Booked
Please Enquire Please Enquire
£595 Please Enquire Please Enquire
Sunday 7th January
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£795 £695 £595 £595 £545
Sunday 14th January
Fully Booked
£945 £795 £695 £595 £595 £545
Sunday 21st January Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£795 Fully Booked
£695 £645
Sunday 28th January Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£795 £695 Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Sunday 4th February
Fully Booked
£1145 £995 £845 £745 £745 £695
Sunday 11th February Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£1595 £1095 £995 Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Sunday 18th February £1495 £1495 Fully Booked
£945 Fully Booked
£845 £795
Sunday 25th February Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£845 £745 £745 £695
Sunday 4th March Fully Booked
£1145 £995 £845 Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Sunday 11th March Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£895 £795 £695 £695 Fully Booked
Sunday 18th March £1095 Fully Booked
£895 £795 £695 £695 £645
Sunday 25th March Fully Booked
Fully Booked
£895 £795 Fully Booked
£695 £645
Sunday 1st April £1295 £1295 £895 £845 £745 Fully Booked
£695
Sunday 8th April
£1095 £1095 £745 £695 £595 £595 £545

Our holidays are 7 nights in duration from Sunday to Sunday unless stated otherwise.
Prices are per person based on 2 people sharing a room.
Empty Bed Supplements will apply for under occupancy.
Discounts are available for Children aged between 2 years and 12 years.
Infants up to 2 years are charged £150.
50% Discounts are available for 3rd and 4th person sharing a room.
Pricing includes accommodation and "classic collection" or "summit collection" service. Flights and Airport transfers are not included, but we will be happy to advise on flights and are able to provide transfers from Geneva airport. Lift passes, ski hire and ski lessons can also be booked through us at an additional cost